风格酒店 – 内饰

概念

作为精品时尚酒店和现代摄影画廊的中合体,风格酒店让您在欣赏 Thierry des Ouches 的作品中体验一次 独一无二的巴黎之旅。

巴黎风格酒店与在酒店设计界屡获殊荣的著名建筑师 Vincent Bastie 携手合作,共同谱写一篇以巴黎为背景,游客为主人公的精彩故事。建筑师采用 Thierry des Ouches 作品中的细节创造出统一与和谐。色彩、构造、家具...全方面将 Thierry des Ouches 捕捉的景象带入现实,在城市中心以微妙和典雅重塑巴黎之美。

了解详情 收起

摄影展

THIERRY DES OUCHES

他的照片定期在众多博物馆与公共机构展出,2000 年在法国国家图书馆的展出标志着他的部分作品被永久收藏。

Thierry des Ouches 2002 年被授予法国艺术骑士称号。2004 年及 2006 年,他分别在凡多姆广场和荣军院广场举办了以牛为主题的大型摄影展。2010 年,为庆祝他的著作《Thierry des Ouches, 35 years of photography》(Somogy) 的发行,他举办了一场作品回顾展。

了解详情 收起

Hotel Atmosphères – 客房

风格酒店客房

风格酒店设有 56 间客房,包括 6 间套房和 2 间公寓,分别采用 6 种不同主题,象征法国首都的特色和地位。例如自然、遗迹、夜晚、都市、马卡龙。

了解详情 收起

THE CONCEPT

THE CONCEPT

Mid-way between a boutique design hotel and a contemporary photography gallery, the Hôtel Atmosphères offers a unique stay amidst the permanent display of Thierry des Ouches’ work on Paris.

More details Less

In collusion with Vincent Bastie, renowned architect and winner of several prizes for his themed hotel designs, the Hotel Atmosphères weaves a story where Paris is the setting and each traveller is the hero. Hence, the architect was inspired to use the details within Thierry des Ouches’ work to create a universe in total harmony with these exclusive pieces. Colours, fabrics, furniture… each bring the images captured by Thierry des Ouches to life with subtlety and elegance to recreate Paris at its very heart.

THIERRY DES OUCHES

His photos are exhibited regularly in museums and institutions, including the National Library of France in 2000 to mark the incorporation of some of his work into the permanent collections.

More details Less

Thierry des Ouches was named a Knight of the French Order of Arts in 2002. In 2004, he exhibited his photographs of cows in extra-large format at the Place Vendôme and in 2006 on the Esplanade des Invalides. In 2010, a retrospective exhibition of his work was held to celebrate the launch of the book, “Thierry des Ouches, 35 years of photography” (Somogy).

MONUMENTS
MONUMENTS
URBAN
URBAN

THE ROOMS AT HÔTEL ATMOSPHÈRES

The Hôtel Atmosphères features 56 rooms including 6 suites and 2 apartments styled around 6 themes epitomising the character and identity of the capital. Such as, Nature, Monuments, By Night, Urban, Macaron.

BOOK NOW